House cleaning…

17 12 2009

I’m in the process of ‘uplifting’ LizCookies to another level.  Which means, got to get down to business!  This blog will be used as an ‘official’ blog for LizCookies. 

I’m trying to move most of my posting to my other personal blog which was recently created.  Please feel free to check my other blog – http://ciklizciklan.blogspot.com/  

C’ya around..  and take care!

*******************************************************************

Arrgghhh, i don’t know how to sort of ‘transfer’ my previous postings to the new blog.. perhaps, it’s not allowed? 

I definitely am not going to delete my previous postings..  maybe i should just create a new blog instead..


Actions

Information

2 responses

5 01 2010
laila aka lelo

hi kak,
dh lame ke pindah rumah baru tu?
selalu singgah sini tp nampak tader MAKANAN baru, tu yg lame tak terjah.. heheheh..
lepas ni buleh terjah ke rumah baru lah..:)

10 01 2014
Storify.Com

Can I simply say what a reluef to find someone that actually
understands what they are discussing on the internet. You certsinly realize how
to brin a problem to light and make it important.

More people ought tto read this and understand this side of the story.
I was surprised that you’re not more popular given that you surely possess the gift.

Leave a Reply

