Cookies for Hari Raya 2008

4 08 2008

Assalamualaikum… I’m back with the latest list of cookies for this year’s festival..  Don’t miss this opportunity to try out these insanely delicious cookies… brought to you by LizCookies!!

Cookies in Black (new) – Guaranteed another hit for 2008!  A MUST for chocolate lovers.  Why? It’s loaded with chocolates!..

Cinnamon Drop (new) – With a touch of cinnamon, the aroma lingers in your mouth.  Very exquisite taste!

Beautiful Daisy (new) – This is kind of melt in your mouth cookie, with a taste of strawberry. A simple and lovely cookies, yet so delicious!

Almond Slice – “Most Wanted Cookie”.  This cookies is exceptionally good.  150 bottles were sold last year.  Very crunchy.

Chocolate Chip Spotties – This cookie was introduced last year. On 2nd place after Almond Slice.  110 bottles were sold last year.  With choc chip, almond and cornflakes combined into one recipe, it has to be good!

 Snow Heart Suji – A traditional cookie that will never be forgotten.

Crunchy Choc. Rice – Loaded with oats, almond and chocolate rice.. another cookie that can’t be missed!

 Sweet Tart Mawi – A traditional taste with modern look!  Also a must for tart lovers.

 Badam Intan – A simple almond cookie that could melt you down… almost a “suji-like” cookie.

Coffee Chocolate Chip – If you love coffee, you can’t miss this one.  The smell of coffee as you open up the container is just magnificent.. It’s also added with walnut and chocolate chip.  Absolutely perfect!!

London Almond – If you want to make children happy, this cookie will do the trick.  The colors will definitely catch their attention!

Market Price – RM20 per bottle (56 – 75 pieces)

Dealer’s Price – RM18 per bottle (minimum 10 bottles)

Don’t wait, place your orders now (self pick-up).  If you’re interested to be my dealer, contact me ASAP. 

“LizCookies – Penyeri di Aidil Fitri”

Actions

Information

13 responses

1 09 2008
Intan

Hi Liz! I wrote you an email to place my order a couple of days back but I have not received any reply from you.. Are you still taking orders? If you could get back to me soonest possible ya?:)TQ.

8 09 2008
Ella

Hi liz, salam ramadhan to you. Baru hari ni terjumpa blog u. masih ambik order lagi? If yes, i nk order 1 beautiful daisy, 1 chop chip spotties, 1 crunchy choc rice. U kt mane ye? Please reply my mail.

Tq

9 09 2008
izan

Hi Liz, boleh order lg tak? or boleh bg list dealer u? I kat keje kat Shah Alam..umah kat Sg Besi.

10 09 2008
Lina Yusuf

Hi

Wanna to know whether you still accept new order?

TQ

15 10 2008
kamachi

kak liz,

saya ingin belajar masakan, kak ada kelas masakan tak

17 10 2008
yongpuchong

To Intan & Ella, thanks for your orders… Intan, any comments? Kalau ada yg terkurang & tak menepati citarasa tu, minta maaf sangat ye..

Izan & Lina, i’m so sorry tak sempat nak ‘berurusniaga’ dengan you allz.. maybe next time ya..

Kamachi, i’m not qualified to teach.. i learn thru ‘trial & error’.. & actually, banyak camera trick je tu.. hehehheh.. my cyber friends ramai yg dah mengajar, pls refer to the RN Friends links ya..

10 08 2009
Aiza

Hi Liz,
i’ve been a fan of yours.. raya tahun ni tak de buat kueh lagi ke? kalo ade bgtau la, i might order..

Aiza

27 05 2010
Fredric Ludwig

If I had a nickel for each time I came to lizcookies.wordpress.com! Amazing post!

30 05 2010
John Mcclellan

If only I had a dime for every time I came here.. Incredible article.

12 07 2010
Calvin

Good Day. I am interested in opening a cookie & Biscuit Shop at Shah Alam Area. I need more information on your products and wholesale pricing list. Kindly email me your catalog and price list.
My purchasing would be in cash and in Bulk.

13 07 2010
yongpuchong

Hi Calvin, need your email address. Otherwise, you can also email me at maliza@pic.com.my. I’ll reply from there.

I shall work out the catalog and price list ASAP.

18 04 2011
bose companion 3 kilowatts

Hi there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a fair price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

4 07 2011
Zzgsgsld

dark art tattoos,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 985 other followers

