Sinful Cheese Cake

20 06 2007

I’ve been trying to avoid making cheese cake simply because it’s my favourite and i can ‘really’ eat them and not feeling guilty while eating..  that guilty part came very much later..  But i have in my fridge 250g cream cheese (thank God it’s only 250g!) which will be expiring soon, so i’ve no choice.. either it’s going into my tummy or the dustbin.. i definitely will not opt for the latter. 

I used Mama Zieza’s Orange Cheese Cake recipe..  my first attempt and it went VERY well tho i had to confess that i forgot to halve some of the ingredients (i’m only making 1/2 of the recipe)… hehehhehehe..  If you plan to indulge yourself in cheese cake, you really should try Mama’s recipe (http://mamazieza.fotopages.com).

dsc01157.jpg

dsc01153.jpg

dsc01168.jpg

dsc01154.jpg


Actions

Information

2 responses

21 06 2007
sally

awakkkkkkkk!!! yr cheese cake sgt2 menggoda u…. i wannnntttttttttttttttttt!!!

21 06 2007
yongpuchong

Kita dah tolong makan utk awak.. hehehhe.. next time bila kita terlupakan diet kita & buat lagi, will keep you some, ok..

Leave a comment