I hate Mondays..

2 04 2007

It’s after lunch time, and i’m getting very sleepy.. Have not finished my report & i’m getting headache looking at the figures, so, let’s take a rest..

Last weekend was quite full for me and danisya (hubby is outstation again).  Birthday parties everywhere..  On Saturday, Danisya went to attend her friend’s birthday party (somewhere in Puchong).  While waiting for her, i went to my mum’s house nearby and made donuts (again?) for tea.  All sold out in no time…

And another birthday party on Sunday – my friend’s daughter (sweet little Balqis).  Since i got F9 for roads in KL, had to park my car at Sri Petaling, took LRT and transit at Masjid Jamek. Then took Putra and stop at Damai Station.  I was supposed to make cupcakes for her but have to decline her order just because hubby is not around to drive me there.. rugi betul!

Somehow, i’m feeling soooo tired..  is it because of the traveling?  or that i’m getting older? 

dsc00599.jpg

Pic above – Danisya with cute lil’ Emon (short for Doraemon!)


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

